Amazon AWS Certification

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a cloud computing platform by Amazon. This comprehensive suite of cloud computing services allows for on-demand computing. There are four buckets that are featured with AWS, Compute, Storage & Content Delivery, Databases, and Networking. You can control all of these at a high level with extensive administrative controls accessible via a secure Web Client. Identity management, auditing, encryption key creation/control/storage, monitoring and logging, and more are some of the tools that are included.

AWS Business Essentials11800
AWS Technical Essentials22095
Architecting on AWS31800
Advanced Architecting on AWS31800
Developing on AWS31800
DevOps Engineering on AWS31800
Systems Operations on AWS21800
Big Data Technology Fundamentals31800
Big Data on AWS31800